Election Summary Report SCOTT COUNTY

Time:13:14:21 CITY PRIMARY ELECTION

Summary For Jurisdiction Wide, All Counters, All Races Official Results

Registered Voters 70495 - Cards Cast 7192 10.20%

Num. Report Precinct 33 - Num. Reporting 33 100.00%

Date:10/07/15

Page:1 of 1

Davenport Mayor		
	Total	
Number of Precincts	33	
Precincts Reporting	33	100.0 %
Vote For	1	
Times Counted	7192/70495	10.2 %
Total Votes	7162	
Frank Klipsch	3994	55.77%
Bill Gluba	2287	31.93%
Dean Weber	513	7.16%
Dave Hereid	354	4.94%
Write-in Votes	14	0.20%

Alderman 5th		
	Total	
Number of Precincts	5	
Precincts Reporting	5	100.0 %
Vote For	1	
Times Counted	890/8686	10.2 %
Total Votes	852	
Rita Rawson	389	45.66%
Sheilia Burrage	324	38.03%
Douglas Cunningham	135	15.85%
Write-in Votes	4	0.47%

Alderman At Large		
	Total	
Number of Precincts	33	
Precincts Reporting	33	100.0 %
Vote For	2	
Times Counted	7192/70495	10.2 %
Total Votes	11657	
Kyle Gripp	3408	29.24%
Barney Barnhill	2559	21.95%
Phillip C. Yerington	2537	21.76%
Jason Gordon	2323	19.93%
Dale G. Gilmour	777	6.67%
Write-in Votes	53	0.45%

Alderman 2nd		
	Total	
Number of Precincts	5	
Precincts Reporting	5	100.0 %
Vote For	1	
Times Counted	811/8402	9.7 %
Total Votes	776	
Maria Dickmann	445	57.35%
Bill Edmond	290	37.37%
Jim Kealoha	39	5.03%
Write-in Votes	2	0.26%

Alderman 4th		
	Total	
Number of Precincts	5	
Precincts Reporting	5	100.0 %
Vote For	1	
Times Counted	909/8639	10.5 %
Total Votes	889	
Ray Ambrose	490	55.12%
David Sodemann	274	30.82%
Matt Caven	121	13.61%
Write-in Votes	4	0.45%