You are viewing All (ALL) candidates for the October 08, 2019 Davenport Primary Election Candidate Listing.

City of Davenport
Mayor
(Vote for no more than one)

  • Rita Rawson
    1225 Arlington Ave • Davenport, IA 52803
    (563) 650-5475 • ritarawson@yahoo.com
  • Steve Duffy
    2668 N Ripley St • Davenport, IA 52803
    (563) 324-7770 • sduffy7@aol.com
  • Dan Portes
    1205 E River Dr • Davenport, IA 52803
    (563) 343-2553 • dan@mrgpeople.com
  • Mike Matson
    1545 W 49th St • Davenport, IA 52806
    (563) 505-6976 • matsongohawks@msn.com
  • Elizabeth VanCamp
    2306 Emerald Dr • Davenport, IA 52804
    (563) 726-1392 • contact@vancamp2019.com
  • Dean Weber
    522 Farnam St • Davenport, IA 52803
    (563) 370-7772 • delmandean@gmail.com
City of Davenport
3rd Ward Alderman
(Vote for no more than one)

  • Phil Armer
    1013 E 5th St • Davenport, IA 52803
    (563) 579-7499 • philarmer@gmail.com
  • Paul T. Vasquez
    621 Wilkes Ave • Davenport, IA 52802
    (563) 349-7686 • ptv2196@gmail.com
  • Marion Meginnis (i)
    624 W 6th St • Davenport, IA 52803
    (536) 326-3290 • marion_meginnis@msn.com
City of Davenport
4th Ward Alderman
(Vote for no more than one)

  • Bud Wilkins
    2124 N Division St • Davenport, IA 52804
    (563) 265-7622 • pcs_budw@yahoo.com
  • Heather Brinkschroeder
    2215 Davie St • Davenport, IA 52804
    (563) 949-6656 • h_brinks@yahoo.com
  • Jeffrey M. Bass
    2238 Grove St • Davenport, IA 52804
    (563) 505-7525 • jeffrey.bass1@gmail.com
  • Raymond A. Ambrose (i)
    1721 Fillmore St • Davenport, IA 52804
    (563) 324-7143 • 1rayambrose@gmail.com
City of Davenport
5th Ward Alderman
(Vote for no more than one)

  • Matthew Dohrmann
    2313 Brady St • Davenport, IA 52803
    (515) 520-3613 • mdohr22@gmail.com
  • Kristi Miller
    1810 Farnam St • Davenport, IA 52803
    (563) 650-6719 • klmiller@dr.com
  • Patrick Driscoll Jr
    2716 Iowa St • Davenport, IA 52803
    (563) 508-8656 • pwdriscoll@msn.com
  • Auston McLain
    1514 Jersey Ridge Rd • Davenport, IA 52803
    (563) 293-5811 • austonmclain@gmail.com
  • Tim Kelly
    1505 Belle Ave • Davenport, IA 52803
    (563) 424-1488 • timothybkelly@yahoo.com
  • T. Ragnvald Jacobson
    1501 Bridge Ave • Davenport, IA 52803
    (563) 324-5055 • ragnvald@aol.com