THE COUNTY AUDITOR'S SIGNATURE CERTIFIES THAT THIS RESOLUTION HAS BEEN FORMALLY APPROVED BY THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS ON

DATE

SCOTT COUNTY AUDITOR

## RESOLUTION

## SCOTT COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

February 3, 2011

## APPROVING APPOINTMENTS TO THE CONDEMNATION APPRAISAL JURY

**BE IT RESOLVED BY** the Scott County Board of Supervisors as follows:

Section 1. That the following appointments to the Scott County Condemnation Appraisal Jury for a one (1) year term expiring on December 31, 2010, are hereby approved:

	BANKERS	CITY	FARMERS	REAL ESTATE
EARNHARDT:	Steven Suiter	Kenny Guy	Jack Schnickel	Mary Schricker
	Kenneth Tank	Mark Ross	Gene Newell	Donald Marple
	Richard Blanche	Susan Zude	Richard Golinghorst	Caroline Ruhl
HANCOCK:	Rod Christie	Pam Mettee	John Maxwell	Jeff Weindruch
	Bob McGivern	Arliss Whisler	Gary Mehrens	Robert Schwartz
	Jim Tiedje	Jackie McManu	s Matt Tobin	Tom Williams
CUSACK:	Tom Messer Kristal Schaefer Joe Chambers	Cathy Voelkers Sandra Frericks Jackie Wilcox		Lana Wulf Paula Ruefer Thad DenHartog
MINARD:	John Nagle John McFedries Joe Slavens	Bruce Bleke Don Judge Chet Robbins	Jim Schneckloth Keith Steward	Dick McNamara Mary Dircks Randy Peters
SUNDERBRUCH:	Victor J. Quinn	Oscar Hawley	Joni Dittmer	Rick Schaefer
	Susan Daley	Bob Walters	Jerry Vollbeer	Chuck Messmer, Sr
	Tom Andresen	Bob Petersen	Carrie Keppy	Ben Niedert

Section 2. This resolution shall take effect immediately.