## **HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT**

600 W. 4<sup>th</sup> Street Davenport, Iowa 52801-1030

Ph: (563) 326-8767 Fax: (563) 328-3285

www.scottcountyiowa.com
Email: hr@scottcountyiowa.com

Scott County

December 12, 2011

TO: Mary Thee

Assistant County Administrator

FROM: Barb McCollom

**Human Resources Generalist** 

RE: YEARS OF SERVICE RECOGNITION CEREMONY

The following is a list of individuals who will be recognized for years of service on **Tuesday**, **December 20**, **2011 at 9:00 a.m.** through the recognition program.

Employee	Department	Date of hire	Years of Service
Robert Stone	Sheriff	10/09/06	Five
Amy Cannady	Health	10/31/06	Five
David Bonde	Juvenile Detention	11/01/06	Five
Nora Dietz	Sheriff	11/27/06	Five
Adam Baetke	Secondary Roads	12/11/06	Five
Dave Murcia	Conservation	12/11/06	Five
Marc Miller	Conservation	10/10/01	Ten
Lil Kaczinski	Treasurer	10/22/01	Ten
Tracy Klobes	Treasurer	10/29/01	Ten
Tim Hobkirk	Conservation	12/17/01	Ten
Renee Johnson	FSS	12/31/01	Ten
Troy McClimon	Sheriff	10/14/96	Fifteen
Jon Burgstrum	Secondary Roads	12/02/96	Fifteen
Ronelle Carzoli	Treasurer	11/04/91	Twenty
John Valliere	Conservation	11/04/91	Twenty
Karen Payne	Health	10/13/86	Twenty-five
Dave Anderson	Sheriff	11/03/86	Twenty-five
Mike Brown	Sheriff	11/10/86	Twenty-five
Lynn McCartney	Information Technology	12/08/86	Twenty-five
Kathy Hall	Treasurer	10/20/76	Thirty-five