01-31-12

THE COUNTY AUDITOR'S SIGNATURE CERTIFIES THAT THIS RESOLUTION HAS BEEN FORMALLY APPROVED BY THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS ON

DATE

SCOTT COUNTY AUDITOR

RESOLUTION

SCOTT COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

February 2, 2012

APPROVING APPOINTMENTS TO THE CONDEMNATION APPRAISAL JURY

BE IT RESOLVED BY the Scott County Board of Supervisors as follows:

Section 1. That the following appointments to the Scott County Condemnation Appraisal Jury for a one (1) year term expiring on December 31, 2012, are hereby approved:

	BANKERS	CITY	FARMERS	REAL ESTATE
EARNHARDT:	Steven Suiter	Kenny Guy	Jack Schnickel	Lesa Buck
	Trish Townsend	Mark Ross	Kenneth Tank	Donald Marple
	Richard Blanche	Susan Zude	Richard Golinghorst	Caroline Ruhl
HANCOCK:	Peter McAndrews	Pam Mettee	John Maxwell	Jeff Weindruch
	Bob McGivern	Arliss Whisler	Gary Mehrens	Robert Schwartz
	Jim Tiedje	Jackie McManus	sMatt Tobin	Tom Williams
CUSACK:	Tom Messer Kristal Schaefer Joe Chambers	Cathy Voelkers Sandra Frericks Jackie Wilcox	3	Lana Wulf Paula Ruefer Thad DenHartog
MINARD:	John Nagle	Bruce Bleke	Jim Schneckloth	Dick McNamara
	John McFedries	Don Judge	Jennifer Ewoldt	Mary Dircks
	Joe Slavens	Chet Robbins	Keith Steward	Julie Smith
SUNDERBRUCH:	Victor J. Quinn Susan Daley Tom Andresen	Oscar Hawley Bob Petersen	Joni Dittmer Jerry Vollbeer Carrie Keppy	Rick Schaefer Chuck Messmer, Sr Ben Niedert

Section 2. This resolution shall take effect immediately.