THE COUNTY AUDITOR'S SIGNATURE CERTIFIES THAT THIS RESOLUTION HAS BEEN FORMALLY APPROVED BY THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS ON

DATE

SCOTT COUNTY AUDITOR

RESOLUTION

SCOTT COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

February 2, 2012

APPROVING APPOINTMENTS TO THE CONDEMNATION APPRAISAL JURY

BE IT RESOLVED BY the Scott County Board of Supervisors as follows:

Section 1. That the following appointments to the Scott County Condemnation Appraisal Jury for a one (1) year term expiring on December 31, 2012, are hereby approved:

	BANKERS	CITY	FARMERS	REAL ESTATE
EARNHARDT:	Steven Suiter Trish Townsend Richard Blanche	Kenny Guy Mark Ross Susan Zude	Jack Schnickel Kenneth Tank Richard Golinghorst	Lesa Buck Donald Marple Caroline Ruhl
HANCOCK:	Peter McAndrews Bob McGivern Jim Tiedje	Pam Mettee Arliss Whisler Jackie McManu	John Maxwell Gary Mehrens s Matt Tobin	Jeff Weindruch Robert Schwartz Tom Williams
CUSACK:	Tom Messer Kristal Schaefer Joe Chambers	Cathy Voelkers Sandra Frericks Jackie Wilcox	•	Lana Wulf Paula Ruefer Thad DenHartog
MINARD:	John Nagle John McFedries Joe Slavens Julie Smith	Bruce Bleke Don Judge Chet Robbins	Jim Schneckloth Jennifer Ewoldt Keith Steward	Dick McNamara Mary Dircks
SUNDERBRUCH:	Victor J. Quinn Susan Daley Tom Andresen	Oscar Hawley Bob Petersen	Joni Dittmer Jerry Vollbeer Carrie Keppy	Rick Schaefer Chuck Messmer, Sr Ben Niedert

Section 2. This resolution shall take effect immediately.