Ph: (563) 326-8767 Fax: (563) 328-3285 www.scottcountyiowa.com Email: hr@scottcountyiowa.com



June 11, 2012

- TO: Mary Thee Assistant County Administrator
- FROM: Barb McCollom Human Resources Generalist
- RE: YEARS OF SERVICE RECOGNITION CEREMONY

The following is a list of individuals who will be recognized for years of service on **Tuesday**, **June 19**, **2012 at 9:00 a.m.** through the recognition program.

Employee	Department	Date of hire	Years of Service
Tiffany Tank	FSS	05/07/07	Five
Lisa Grubbs	Community Services	05/14/07	Five
Mary Thee	Human Resources	06/18/07	Five
Jon Ronnebeck	Sheriff	05/13/02	Ten
Clifford Tebbitt	Sheriff	06/24/02	Ten
William Wailand	Sheriff	04/28/97	Fifteen
Rick Hamilton	Secondary Roads	05/19/97	Fifteen
Tom Beck	Secondary Roads	04/27/92	Twenty
Wade Hamann	Conservation	04/27/92	Twenty
Dustin Hutcherson	Conservation	04/27/92	Twenty
Barry Alger	Conservation	06/29/92	Twenty