Ph: (563) 326-8767 Fax: (563) 328-3285 www.scottcountyiowa.com Email: hr@scottcountyiowa.com



September 17, 2012

- TO: Mary Thee Assistant County Administrator
- FROM: Barb McCollom Human Resources Generalist

RE: YEARS OF SERVICE RECOGNITION CEREMONY

The following is a list of individuals who will be recognized for years of service on **Tuesday**, **September 25**, **2012 at 9:00 a.m.** through the recognition program.

Employee	Department	Date of hire	Years of Service
Wesley Westerfield	FSS	07/02/07	Five
Tim Dougherty	Health	07/09/07	Five
Rick Rouse	Conservation	07/31/07	Five
Troy Sullivan	Sheriff	08/15/07	Five
Oscar Hubert	Juvenile Detention	09/02/07	Five
Erica Weatherwax	Sheriff	09/06/07	Five
Peter Kurylo	Auditor	09/10/07	Five
Raquel Posateri	Health	09/10/07	Five
Lindsay Serrano	Sheriff	07/29/02	Ten
Jeff Douglas	Juvenile Detention	08/04/02	Ten
Chris Dixon	Sheriff	08/05/02	Ten
Martin Kearney	Sheriff	08/12/02	Ten
John Skaala	Sheriff	09/04/02	Ten
Brian McCollom	Sheriff	09/05/02	Ten
Meghann Messmore	Sheriff	09/05/02	Ten
Ben Pacha	Secondary Roads	09/23/02	Ten
Cheryl Sosnowski	Sheriff	07/07/97	Fifteen
Rhonda Oostenryk	Risk Management	07/28/97	Fifteen
Randy Trudell	Secondary Roads	08/29/97	Fifteen
Angela Saul	Sheriff	09/15/97	Fifteen
Alma Bakoylis	County Attorney	07/01/92	Twenty
Bernie Heidgerken	Secondary Roads	07/07/82	Thirty