01-29-13

THE COUNTY AUDITOR'S SIGNATURE CERTIFIES THAT THIS RESOLUTION HAS BEEN FORMALLY APPROVED BY THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS ON

DATE

SCOTT COUNTY AUDITOR

RESOLUTION

SCOTT COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

January 31, 2013

APPROVING APPOINTMENTS TO THE CONDEMNATION APPRAISAL JURY

BE IT RESOLVED BY the Scott County Board of Supervisors as follows:

Section 1. That the following appointments to the Scott County Condemnation Appraisal Jury for a one (1) year term expiring on December 31, 2012, are hereby approved:

	BANKERS	CITY	FARMERS	REAL ESTATE
EARNHARDT:	Steven Suiter Trish Townsend Susan Zude	Kenny Guy Mark Ross Linda Greenlee	Jack Schnickel Kenneth Tank Richard Golinghorst	Lesa Buck
HANCOCK:	Peter McAndrews David Nauman Jim Tiedje	Greg Kautz Arliss Whisler Jackie McManu	John Maxwell Paul Dierickx s Matt Tobin	Jeff Weindruch Jacqueline Schwanz Meg Halligan
CUSACK:	Tom Messer Kristal Schaefer Joe Chambers	Sandra Frericks Jackie Wilcox	Mary Frick Jerry Mohr Harlan Meier	Lana Wulf Paula Ruefer Thad DenHartog
MINARD:	John Nagle Julie Smith Joe Slavens	Bruce Bleke Don Judge Chet Robbins	Jim Schneckloth Jennifer Ewoldt Keith Steward	Dick McNamara Mary Dircks
SUNDERBRUCH:	Victor J. Quinn Susan Daley Tom Andresen	Oscar Hawley Ben Niedert Bob Petersen	Joni Dittmer Jerry Vollbeer Carrie Keppy	Rick Schaefer

Section 2. This resolution shall take effect immediately.