## HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

600 W. 4<sup>th</sup> Street Davenport, Iowa 52801-1030

Ph: (563) 326-8767 Fax: (563) 328-3285

www.scottcountyiowa.com
Email: hr@scottcountyiowa.com

S

Item 02 06-18-13

June 4, 2013

TO: Mary Thee

Assistant County Administrator

FROM: Barb McCollom

**Human Resources Generalist** 

RE: YEARS OF SERVICE RECOGNITION CEREMONY

The following is a list of individuals who will be recognized for years of service on **Tuesday**, **June 18**, **2013 at 9:00 a.m.** through the recognition program.

Employee	Department	Date of hire	Years of Service
Brianna Huber	Health	04/07/08	Five
Briana Boswell	Health	04/09/08	Five
Marilyn McCool	Conservation	05/12/05	Five
Daniel Mora	FSS	05/19/08	Five
Michael Johnson	Sheriff	05/27/08	Five
Denise Spies	Treasurer	05/27/08	Five
Greg Hill	Sheriff	06/09/08	Five
Joe McDonough	Sheriff	04/15/03	Ten
Scott Fugate	Secondary Roads	05/27/03	Ten
Lori Elam	Community Services	06/16/03	Ten
Ken Clark	Secondary Roads	04/13/98	Fifteen
Carolyn Minteer	Attorney	04/27/98	Fifteen
Sara Rock	Treasurer	05/18/98	Fifteen
Dennis Wittrock	FSS	05/26/98	Fifteen
Milinda Carstens	FSS	06/01/98	Fifteen
Barry Peck	Secondary Roads	05/17/93	Twenty
Bob Buck	Planning & Development	05/23/83	Thirty
Kathy Kolar	Auditor	06/05/78	Thirty-five