HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT 600 W. 4th Street Davenport, Iowa 52801-1030

Ph: (563) 326-8767 Fax: (563) 328-3285 www.scottcountyiowa.com Email: hr@scottcountyiowa.com



September 11, 2013

- TO: Mary Thee Assistant County Administrator
- FROM: Barb McCollom Human Resources Generalist
- RE: YEARS OF SERVICE RECOGNITION CEREMONY

The following is a list of individuals who will be recognized for years of service on **Tuesday**, **September 24, 2013 at 9:00 a.m.** through the recognition program.

Employee	Department	Date of hire	Years of Service
Wade Stierwalt	Community Services	07/28/08	Five
Donna Welty	Health	08/04/08	Five
Emily Winslow	Treasurer	08/04/08	Five
Brooke Barnes	Health	08/29/08	Five
Laquisha Morgan	Sheriff	09/22/08	Five
Sam Samara	Information Technology	08/04/03	Ten
Julie McPherson	Treasurer	08/12/03	Ten
Jerry Cralle	FSS	08/1303	Ten
Deb Munro	Planning & Development	09/15/03	Ten
Carolyn Crable	Recorder	09/17/03	Ten
Kurt Krambeck	Secondary Roads	09/22/03	Ten
Ed Drummond	Secondary Roads	09/29/03	Ten
Gregg Gaudet	Sheriff	07/20/98	Fifteen
Ashley Lightle	Sheriff	08/03/98	Fifteen
Mary Hancock	Treasurer	08/10/98	Fifteen
Robert Jackson	Sheriff	08/19/98	Fifteen
Chad Cribb	Sheriff	08/20/98	Fifteen
Roberta Ramey-Lopez	Treasurer	08/24/98	Fifteen
Rob Cusack	County Attorney	09/14/98	Fifteen
Bryce Schmidt	Sheriff	09/14/98	Fifteen
Jeff Ward	Information Technology	07/19/93	Twenty
Kevin Broders	Sheriff	08/29/88	Twenty-five
Calvin Kelso	Sheriff	08/29/88	Twenty-five
Cheryl Kuhlmann	Auditor	07/01/73	Forty
Dennis Conard	Sheriff	08/01/73	Forty