1-28-14

THE COUNTY AUDITOR'S SIGNATURE CERTIFIES THAT THIS RESOLUTION HAS BEEN FORMALLY APPROVED BY THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS ON

DATE

RESOLUTION

SCOTT COUNTY AUDITOR

SCOTT COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

January 30, 2014

APPROVING APPOINTMENTS TO THE CONDEMNATION APPRAISAL JURY

BE IT RESOLVED BY the Scott County Board of Supervisors as follows:

Section 1. That the following appointments to the Scott County Condemnation Appraisal Jury for a one (1) year term expiring on December 31, 2014, are hereby approved:

EARNHARDT:	BANKERS	CITY	FARMERS	REAL ESTATE
	Susan Zude	Kenny Guy	Kenneth Tank	Lesa Buck
	Trish Townsend	Marge Stratton	Richard Golinghorst	Jeff Heuer
HANCOCK:	David Nauman	Greg Kautz	John Maxwell	Jacqueline Schwanz
	Peter McAndrews	Jackie McManus	Matt Tobin	Meg Halligan
CUSACK:	Tom Messer	Sandra Frericks	Mary Frick	Lana Wulf
	Kristal Schaefer	Jackie Wilcox	Jerry Mohr	Thad Denhartog
MINARD:	Joe Slavens	Mark Ross	Keith Steward	Lynsey Engels
	Julie Smith	Don Judge	Jennifer Ewoldt	Mary Dircks
SUNDERBRUCH:	Victor J. Quinn	Oscar Hawley	Joni Dittmer	Rick Schaefer
	Susan Daley	Ben Niedert	Carrie Keppy	Natalie Glynn

Section 2. This resolution shall take effect immediately.