THE COUNTY AUDITOR'S SIGNATURE CERTIFIES THAT THIS RESOLUTION HAS BEEN FORMALLY APPROVED BY THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS ON

DΔT

SCOTT COUNTY AUDITOR

RESOLUTION

SCOTT COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

January 15, 2015

APPROVING APPOINTMENTS TO THE CONDEMNATION APPRAISAL JURY

BE IT RESOLVED BY the Scott County Board of Supervisors as follows:

Section 1. That the following appointments to the Scott County Condemnation Appraisal Jury for a one (1) year term expiring on December 31, 2015, are hereby approved:

	BANKERS	CITY	FARMERS	REAL ESTATE
EARNHARDT:	Susan Zude	Kenny Guy	Kenneth Tank	Lesa Buck
	Trish Townsend	Marge Stratton	Jennifer Ewoldt	Jeff Heuer
HANCOCK:	David Nauman	Croa Vautz	John Maxwell	Jacqueline Schwanz
TIANCOCK.	Peter McAndrews	Greg Kautz Jackie McManus	Matt Tobin	Jacqueline Schwanz Meg Halligan
	Peter McAndrews	Jackie iviciviarius	Watt TUDITI	меу пашуан
HOLST:	Julie Smith	Elizabeth Hodges	Keith Steward	Mary Dircks
	Joe Slavens	J	Bart VandeWalle	Lynsey Engels
				<i>yy</i>
KINZER:	Tom Messer	Sandra Frericks	Mary Frick	Lana Wulf
	Kristal Schaefer	Mark Ross	Jerry Mohr	Thad DenHartog
SUNDERBRUCH:	Victor J. Quinn	Oscar Hawley	Joni Dittmer	Rick Schaefer
	Susan Daley	Ben Niedert	Carrie Keppy	Natalie Glynn

Section 2. This resolution shall take effect immediately.