THE COUNTY AUDITOR'S SIGNATURE CERTIFIES THAT THIS RESOLUTION HAS BEEN FORMALLY APPROVED BY THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS ON

DATE

SCOTT COUNTY AUDITOR

## RESOLUTION

## SCOTT COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

January 15, 2015

## APPROVING APPOINTMENTS TO THE CONDEMNATION APPRAISAL JURY

## BE IT RESOLVED BY the Scott County Board of Supervisors as follows:

Section 1. That the following appointments to the Scott County Condemnation Appraisal Jury for a one (1) year term expiring on December 31, 2015, are hereby approved:

	BANKERS	CITY	FARMERS	REAL ESTATE
EARNHARDT:	Susan Zude	Kenny Guy	Kenneth Tank	Lesa Buck
	Trish Townsend	Marge Stratton	Jennifer Ewoldt	Jeff Heuer
HANCOCK:	David Nauman	Greg Kautz	John Maxwell	Jacqueline Schwanz
	Peter McAndrews	Jackie McManus	Matt Tobin	Meg Halligan
HOLST:	Julie Smith	Elizabeth Hodges	Keith Steward	Mary Dircks
	Joe Slavens	Jesse Anderson	Bart VandeWalle	Lynsey Engels
KINZER:	Tom Messer	Sandra Frericks	Mary Frick	Lana Wulf
	Kristal Schaefer	Mark Ross	Jerry Mohr	Thad DenHartog
SUNDERBRUCH:	Victor J. Quinn	Oscar Hawley	Joni Dittmer	Rick Schaefer
	Susan Daley	Ben Niedert	Carrie Keppy	Natalie Glynn

Section 2. This resolution shall take effect immediately.