HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT 600 W. 4th Street

Davenport, Iowa 52801-1030

Ph: (563) 326-8767 Fax: (563) 328-3285

www.scottcountyiowa.com Email: hr@scottcountyiowa.com



September 1, 2015

TO: Mary Thee

Assistant County Administrator

FROM: Barb McCollom

Human Resources Generalist

RE: YEARS OF SERVICE RECOGNITION CEREMONY

The following is a list of individuals who will be recognized for years of service on **Tuesday**, **September 22**, **2015 at 9:00 a.m.** through the recognition program.

Employee	Department	Date of hire	Years of Service
Jon Dittmer	FSS	07/19/10	Five
Angie Kersten	Secondary Roads	07/19/10	Five
Dan Ostroski	FSS	07/19/10	Five
Leanne Kuhl	Sheriff	08/23/10	Five
Ed Rivers	Health	08/30/10	Five
Danny Carzoli	Sheriff	07/11/05	Ten
Patricia Beckman	Health	07/18/05	Ten
Jennifer Rice	Sheriff	07/20/05	Ten
Ann Jepson	Health	08/02/05	Ten
Joe Caffery	Sheriff	08/09/05	Ten
Ken Koehler	Sheriff	08/09/05	Ten
Eric McAvan	Conservation	08/22/05	Ten
Peter Bawden	Sheriff	08/29/05	Ten
Jennifer Kargl	Juvenile Detention	09/10/05	Ten
Phil Flannery	Sheriff	09/12/05	Ten
Lindsay Gorishek Kmoch	Health	09/19/05	Ten
Casey Henderson	Sheriff	09/19/05	Ten
Jack Hoskins	Health	08/07/00	Fifteen
Ryan Lage	Sheriff	08/16/00	Fifteen
Brian Staszewski	Sheriff	08/21/00	Fifteen
Matt Walker	Sheriff	08/21/00	Fifteen
Mike Dierkes	Sheriff	07/17/95	Twenty
Becky Wilkison	Secondary Roads	09/11/95	Twenty
LaDonna Fountain	Auditor	07/09/90	Twenty-five
Stuart Scott	Health	07/09/90	Twenty-five
Marty Guinn	Attorney	07/23/90	Twenty-five
Juanita Bea	Recorder	08/07/90	Twenty-five
Pam Gealy	Health	08/14/90	Twenty-five
Rita Harkins	Attorney	08/26/85	Thirty
NITA FIAINIIS	Attorney	06/20/63	Tillity