THE COUNTY AUDITOR'S SIGNATURE CERTIFIES THAT THIS RESOLUTION HAS BEEN FORMALLY APPROVED BY THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS ON	
DATE	
SCOTT COUNTY AUDITOR	

R E S O L U T I O N SCOTT COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

November 5, 2015

APPROVAL OF APPOINTMENTS TO THE MH/DD ADVISORY COMMITTEE

BE IT RESOLVED BY the Scott County Board of Supervisors as follows:

Section 1. That the following appointments to the MH/DD Advisory Committee for three (3) year terms expiring on December 31, 2018 is hereby approved:

Lance Baker, Barb Robinson, Jody Mapes, Jackie Anhalt, Tina Harper, Oscar Hawley, Rev. Ronald Huber, Anne Armknecht, Lisa Bohland, Greg Burnett, Michelle Wehr, Lynn Bell, Dean Drexel, Joe York, BJ Fifer, Jason Gesling, and Dennis Duke.

Section 2. This resolution shall take effect immediately.

MH/DD Advisory Committee

The MH/DD Advisory Committee provides input into the management plan for mental health and developmentally disabled and is made up of a combination of consumers, family members and providers.

Jackie Anhalt	Provider- Genesis Medical Center
Anne Armknecht	Provider- Vera French CMHC
Lance Baker	Consumer
Lynn Bell	Provider-Department of Human Services
Lisa Bohland	Provider- HDC
Greg Burnett	Provider-MH Advocate
Dean Drexel	Provider-NAMI
Dennis Duke	Provider-Unity Point Health- Robert Young Cntr
BJ Fifer	Consumer
Jason Gesling	Consumer
Tina Harper	Family Member
Oscar Hawley	Family Member
Rev. Ronald Huber	Provider- St. Paul Lutheran Church
Jody Mapes	Provider- HDC Boosters
Barb Robinson	Provider- Case Management Unit HDC
Michelle Wehr	Provider- Mississippi Bend AEA
Joe York	Provider- New Choices