HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT 600 W. 4<sup>th</sup> Street Davenport, Iowa 52801-1030

Ph: (563) 326-8767 Fax: (563) 328-3285 www.scottcountyiowa.com Email: hr@scottcountyiowa.com



December 1, 2015

- TO: Mary Thee Assistant County Administrator
- FROM: Barb McCollom Human Resources Generalist

RE: YEARS OF SERVICE RECOGNITION CEREMONY

The following is a list of individuals who will be recognized for years of service on **Tuesday**, **December 15, 2015 at 9:00 a.m.** through the recognition program.

Employee	Department	Date of hire	Years of Service
Randy Houston	Secondary Roads	10/11/10	Five
Jeremy King	IT	11/01/10	Five
Vincent Parr	Sheriff	11/29/10	Five
Mike McAfee	FSS	12/27/10	Five
Chris Hagedorn	Sheriff	10/24/05	Ten
Amy Wolfe	Attorney	10/31/05	Ten
Neika Harms	Juvenile Detention	11/18/05	Ten
Shayne Larson	Sheriff	11/21/05	Ten
Ray Weiser	IT	11/28/05	Ten
Roosevelt Miller	FSS	12/06/05	Ten
Summer Bawden	Sheriff	12/12/05	Ten
Kris Keuning	Sheriff	12/12/05	Ten
Hal Shelton	Secondary Roads	12/14/05	Ten
Lenore Alonso	Health	12/19/05	Ten
Jeff Renkes	Auditor	12/06/00	Fifteen
Bill Boyd	Sheriff	10/16/95	Twenty
Judy Kelly	Treasurer	12/14/95	Twenty
Tammy Loussaert	Health	10/01/90	Twenty-five
Jerry Brundies	Sheriff	10/16/80	Thirty-five