THE COUNTY AUDITOR'S SIGNATURE CERTIFIES THAT THIS RESOLUTION HAS BEEN FORMALLY APPROVED BY THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS ON

DATE

SCOTT COUNTY AUDITOR

RESOLUTION

SCOTT COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

January 28, 2016

APPROVING APPOINTMENTS TO THE CONDEMNATION APPRAISAL JURY

BE IT RESOLVED BY the Scott County Board of Supervisors as follows:

Section 1. That the following appointments to the Scott County Condemnation Appraisal Jury for a one (1) year term expiring on December 31, 2016, are hereby approved:

	BANKERS	CITY	FARMERS	REAL ESTATE
EARNHARDT:	Susan Zude	Kenny Guy	Kenneth Tank	Lesa Buck
	Trish Townsend	Marge Stratton	Jennifer Ewoldt	Jeff Heuer
HANCOCK:	David Nauman	Greg Kautz	John Maxwell	Paula Ruefer
	Peter McAndrews	Mary Kellenberger		Lisa Carstens
HOLST:	Julie Smith	Elizabeth Hodges	Keith Steward	Mary Dircks
	Joe Slavens	Jesse Anderson	Bart VandeWalle	Lynsey Engels
KINZER:	Tom Messer	Sandra Frericks	Mary Frick	Lana Wulf
	Kristal Schaefer	Mark Ross	Jerry Mohr	Thad DenHartog
SUNDERBRUCH:	Victor Quinn	Oscar Hawley	Joni Dittmer	Rick Schaefer
	Susan Daley	Ben Niedert	Carrie Keppy	Natalie Glynn
HOLST: KINZER:	Peter McAndrews Julie Smith Joe Slavens Tom Messer Kristal Schaefer Victor Quinn	Mary Kellenberger Elizabeth Hodges Jesse Anderson Sandra Frericks Mark Ross Oscar Hawley	Keith Steward Bart VandeWalle Mary Frick Jerry Mohr Joni Dittmer	Lisa Carstens Mary Dircks Lynsey Engels Lana Wulf Thad DenHarto Rick Schaefer

Section 2. This resolution shall take effect immediately.

Item 14 01-26-16