THE COUNTY AUDITOR'S SIGNATURE CERTIFIES THAT THIS RESOLUTION HAS BEEN FORMALLY APPROVED BY THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS ON

DATE

SCOTT COUNTY AUDITOR

## RESOLUTION

## SCOTT COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

January 28, 2016

## APPROVING APPOINTMENTS TO THE CONDEMNATION APPRAISAL JURY

## **BE IT RESOLVED BY** the Scott County Board of Supervisors as follows:

Section 1. That the following appointments to the Scott County Condemnation Appraisal Jury for a one (1) year term expiring on December 31, 2016, are hereby approved:

	BANKERS	CITY	FARMERS	REAL ESTATE
EARNHARDT:	Susan Zude	Kenny Guy	Kenneth Tank	Lesa Buck
	Trish Townsend	Marge Stratton	Jennifer Ewoldt	Jeff Heuer
HANCOCK:	David Nauman	Greg Kautz	John Maxwell	Paula Ruefer
mutocon.	Peter McAndrews	Mary Kellenberger		Lisa Carstens
LIOLCT				
HOLST:	Julie Smith Joe Slavens	Elizabeth Hodges Jesse Anderson	Keith Steward Bart VandeWalle	Mary Dircks Lynsey Engels
	Jue Slavelis	Jesse Anderson	Dai t Varide Walle	Lyrisey Lingers
KINZER:	Tom Messer	Sandra Frericks	Mary Frick	Lana Wulf
	Kristal Schaefer	Mark Ross	Jerry Mohr	Thad DenHartog
SUNDERBRUCH:	Victor Quinn	Oscar Hawley	Joni Dittmer	Rick Schaefer
	Susan Daley	Ben Niedert	Carrie Keppy	Natalie Glynn

Section 2. This resolution shall take effect immediately.