THE COUNTY AUDITOR'S SIGNATURE CERTIFIES THAT THIS RESOLUTION HAS BEEN FORMALLY APPROVED BY THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS ON

DATE

SCOTT COUNTY AUDITOR

RESOLUTION

SCOTT COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

January 26, 2017

APPROVAL OF THE APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE INTEGRATED ROADSIDE VEGETATION MANAGEMENT (IRVM) STEERING COMMITTEE

BE IT RESOLVED BY the Scott County Board of Supervisors as follows:

Section 1. That the appointment of the following individuals to the IRVM Steering Committee with terms as listed is hereby approved.

Area/Org.	<u>Person</u>	<u>Term</u>
Governmental US Fish & Wildlife Soil & Water Davenport Clean Water Supervisor	Heidi Woeber Kyle Bennet Amy Kay Diane Holst	Jan 1, 2017 – Dec 31, 2017 Jan 1, 2017 – Dec 31, 2018 Jan 1, 2017 – Dec 31, 2019 Jan 1, 2017 – Dec 31, 2017
Non-governmental Land owners/ Resident Schools/School Board Farm/Farm Bureau Enviro org/Pheasants Forever	Joyce Singh Curtis Lundy Ralph Johanson Robb Ewoldt Brian Ritter	Jan 1, 2017 – Dec 31, 2019 Jan 1, 2017 – Dec 31, 2017 Jan 1, 2017 – Dec 31, 2019 Jan 1, 2017 – Dec 31, 2017 Jan 1, 2017 – Dec 31, 2018

Section 2. This resolution shall take effect immediately.