Ph: (563) 326-8767 Fax: (563) 328-3285 www.scottcountyiowa.com Email: hr@scottcountyiowa.com



June 12, 2017

- TO: Mary Thee Assistant County Administrator
- FROM: Barb McCollom Human Resources Generalist
- RE: YEARS OF SERVICE RECOGNITION CEREMONY

The following is a list of individuals who will be recognized for years of service on **Tuesday**, **June 27**, **2017 at 9:00 a.m.** through the recognition program.

Employee	Department	Date of hire	Years of Service
David Farmer	Administration	05/14/12	Five
Tiffany Cooper	FSS	05/07/07	Ten
Lisa Mullen	Secondary Roads	05/14/07	Ten
Mary Thee	Human Resources	06/18/07	Ten
Jon Ronnebeck	Sheriff	05/13/02	Fifteen
William Wailand	Sheriff	04/28/97	Twenty
Rick Hamilton	Secondary Roads	05/19/97	Twenty
Tom Beck	Secondary Roads	04/27/92	Twenty-five
Wade Hamann	Conservation	04/27/92	Twenty-five
Barry Alger	Conservation	06/29/92	Twenty-five