Ph: (563) 326-8767 Fax: (563) 328-3285 www.scottcountyiowa.com Email: hr@scottcountyiowa.com



September 25, 2017

- TO: Mary Thee Assistant County Administrator
- FROM: Barb McCollom Human Resources Generalist
- RE: YEARS OF SERVICE RECOGNITION CEREMONY

The following is a list of individuals who will be recognized for years of service on **Tuesday**, **October 3**, **2017 at 9:00 a.m.** through the recognition program.

Employee	Department	Date of hire	Years of Service
Tina Miller	FSS	08/06/12	Five
David Olson	Sheriff	08/13/12	Five
Deb Blad	Conservation	08/21/12	Five
Jessica Redden	Health	08/27/12	Five
Colleen Murphy	Sheriff	09/10/12	Five
Wesley Westerfield	FSS	07/02/07	Ten
Tim Dougherty	Health	07/09/07	Ten
Ricky Rouse	Conservation	07/31/07	Ten
Troy Sullivan	Sheriff	08/15/07	Ten
Erica Weatherwax	Sheriff	09/06/07	Ten
Peter Kurylo	Auditor	09/10/07	Ten
Lindsay Serrano	Sheriff	07/29/02	Fifteen
Jeff Douglas	Juvenile Detention	08/04/02	Fifteen
Chris Dixon	Sheriff	08/05/02	Fifteen
Martin Kearney	Sheriff	08/12/02	Fifteen
John Skaala	Sheriff	09/04/02	Fifteen
Brian McCollom	Sheriff	09/05/02	Fifteen
Meghann Messmore	Sheriff	09/05/02	Fifteen
Rhonda Oostenryk	Attorney	07/28/97	Twenty
Randy Trudell	Secondary Roads	08/29/97	Twenty
Angie Saul	Sheriff	09/15/97	Twenty
Alma Bakoylis	Attorney	07/01/92	Twenty-five