## **HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT**

600 W. 4<sup>th</sup> Street Davenport, Iowa 52801-1030

Ph: (563) 326-8767 Fax: (563) 328-3285

www.scottcountyiowa.com
Email: hr@scottcountyiowa.com



June 18, 2018

TO: Mary Thee

**Assistant County Administrator** 

FROM: Barb McCollom

**Human Resources Generalist** 

RE: YEARS OF SERVICE RECOGNITION CEREMONY

The following is a list of individuals who will be recognized for years of service on **Tuesday**, **June 26**, **2018 at 9:00 a.m.** through the recognition program.

Employee	Department	Date of hire	Years of Service
Brian Goodwin	Secondary Roads	5/20/13	Five
Carolyn Smith	IT	5/20/13	Five
Briana Boswell	Health	4/9/08	Ten
Marilyn McCool	Conservation	5/12/08	Ten
Daniel Mora	FSS	5/19/08	Ten
Michael Johnson	Sheriff	5/27/08	Ten
Greg Hill	Sheriff	6/9/08	Ten
Joe McDonough	Sheriff	4/15/03	Fifteen
Scott Fugate	Secondary Roads	5/27/03	Fifteen
Lori Elam	Community Services	6/16/03	Fifteen
Carolyn Minteer	Attorney	4/27/98	Twenty
Sara Rock	Treasurer	5/18/98	Twenty
Milinda Carstens	FSS	6/1/98	Twenty
Barry Peck	Secondary Roads	5/17/93	Twenty-five
Bob Buck	Planning & Development	5/23/83	Thirty-five