HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

600 W. 4th Street Davenport, Iowa 52801-1030

Ph: (563) 326-8767 Fax: (563) 328-3285

www.scottcountyiowa.com Email: hr@scottcountyiowa.com



September 24, 2018

TO: Mary Thee

Assistant County Administrator

FROM: Barb McCollom

Human Resources Generalist

RE: YEARS OF SERVICE RECOGNITION CEREMONY

The following is a list of individuals who will be recognized for years of service on **Tuesday**, **October 2**, **2018 at 9:00 a.m.** through the recognition program.

Employee	Department	Date of hire	Years of Service
Elizabeth Cervantes	Attorney	07/08/13	Five
Brian Huff	Sheriff	08/19/13	Five
Tim Baldwin	Sheriff	09/16/13	Five
Cinda Ohl	Attorney	09/16/13	Five
Tara Marriott	Health	09/17/13	Five
Wade Stierwalt	Community Services	07/28/08	Ten
Emily Winslow	Treasurer	08/04/08	Ten
Brooke Barnes	Health	08/29/08	Ten
Laquisha Morgan	Sheriff	09/22/08	Ten
Sam Samara	IT	08/04/03	Fifteen
Julie McPherson	Treasurer	08/12/03	Fifteen
Jerry Cralle	FSS	08/13/03	Fifteen
Deb Munro	Planning & Development	09/15/03	Fifteen
Carolyn Crable	Recorder	09/17/03	Fifteen
Kurt Krambeck	Secondary Roads	09/22/03	Fifeen
Ed Drummond	Secondary Roads	09/29/03	Fifteen
Gregg Gaudet	Sheriff	07/20/98	Twenty
Ashley Lightle	Sheriff	08/03/98	Twenty
Robert Jackson	Sheriff	08/19/98	Twenty
Chad Cribb	Sheriff	08/20/98	Twenty
Roberta Ramey-Lopez	Treasurer	08/24/98	Twenty
Robert Cusack	Attorney	09/14/98	Twenty
Bryce Schmidt	Sheriff	09/14/98	Twenty
Jeff Ward	IT	07/19/93	Twenty-five
Kevin Broders	Sheriff	08/29/88	Thirty
Calvin Kelso	Sheriff	08/29/88	Thirty
Cheryl Kuhlmann	Auditor	07/01/73	Forty-five