THE COUNTY AUDITOR'S SIGNATURE CERTIFIES THAT THIS RESOLUTION HAS BEEN FORMALLY APPROVED BY THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS ON

DATE

COUNTY AUDITOR

RESOLUTION

SCOTT COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

January 24, 2019

APPROVING APPOINTMENTS TO THE CONDEMNATION APPRAISAL JURY

BE IT RESOLVED BY the Scott County Board of Supervisors as follows:

Section 1. That the following appointments to the Scott County Condemnation Appraisal Jury for a one (1) year term expiring on December 31, 2019, are hereby approved:

BECK:	BANKERS Hap Volz Amanda Boyer	CITY Jay Sommers Vacant	FARMERS Chuck Brockmann Lori Rochau	REAL ESTATE Jason Purcell Katie Sommers
MAXWELL:	Susan Daley	Greg Kautz	Kenneth Tank	Lesa Buck
CROKEN:	Trish Townsend *Julie Smith	Sharon Maxwell Elizabeth Hodges	Jennifer Ewoldt Keith Steward	Jeff Heuer Scott Ryder
CROREIV.	Joe Slavens	*Kevin Gilmore	Vacant	Lynsey Engels
KINZER:	Tom Messer Kristal Schaefer	*Sandra Frericks Mark Ross	Mary Frick Jerry Mohr	Lana Wulf Thad DenHartog
KNOBBE:	Tom King Shawn Stuenkel	Mary Kellenberger Patrick Doyle	Joni Dittmer Carrie Keppy	Rick Schaefer Deann Soults

^{*}Unconfirmed as of 1/17/19

Section 2. This resolution shall take effect immediately.