Item #2 12/10/19

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT 600 W. 4th Street Davenport, Iowa 52801-1030

Ph: (563) 326-8767 Fax: (563) 328-3285 www.scottcountyiowa.com Email: hr@scottcountyiowa.com



November 25, 2019

- TO: Mary Thee Assistant County Administrator
- FROM: Hiliary McKay Human Resources Generalist

RE: YEARS OF SERVICE RECOGNITION CEREMONY

The following is a list of individuals who will be recognized for years of service on **Tuesday**, **December 10, 2019 at 9:00 a.m.** through the recognition program.

Employee	Department	Date of hire	Years of Service
Alyssa Alcala	FSS	08/04/04	Five
Anna Copp	Health	11/10/14	Five
Angela Goettig	Treasurer	10/13/14	Five
Felicia Haakenson	Sheriff	08/04/14	Five
Philip Jones	Sheriff	12/08/14	Five
Amber Sullivan	Conservation	12/16/14	Five
Kimberly Tate	Sheriff	12/08/14	Five
Kelly Lutz	Auditor	10/19/09	Ten
Tara Dinneweth	Sheriff	12/09/04	Fifteen
Chris Hagedorn	Sheriff	05/06/04	Fifteen
Neika Harms	JDC	11/17/04	Fifteen
Roosevelt Miller	FSS	04/25/04	Fifteen
Debra Olesen	Health	12/27/04	Fifteen
Tiffany Tjepkes	Health	12/06/04	Fifteen
Matthew Willis	Conservation	11/17/04	Fifteen
Joel Serrano	Sheriff	10/25/99	Twenty
Brenda Baumunk	Attorney	11/03/89	Thirty
Mindy Carpenter	Recorder	11/26/79	Forty