THE COUNTY AUDITOR'S SIGNATURE CERTIFIES THAT THIS RESOLUTION HAS BEEN FORMALLY APPROVED BY THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS ON

DATE

SCOTT COUNTY AUDITOR

RESOLUTION

SCOTT COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

January 23, 2020

APPROVING APPOINTMENTS TO THE CONDEMNATION APPRAISAL JURY

BE IT RESOLVED BY the Scott County Board of Supervisors as follows:

Section 1. That the following appointments to the Scott County Condemnation Appraisal Jury for a one (1) year term expiring on December 31, 2020, are hereby approved:

	BANKERS	CITY	FARMERS	REAL ESTATE
BECK:	Hap Volz	Jay Sommers	Chuck Brockmann	Jason Purcell
	Amanda Boyer	Sara Somsky	Lori Rochau	Katie Sommers
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *				
MAXWELL:	Susan Daley	Greg Kautz	Kenneth Tank	Lesa Buck
	Trish Townsend	Sharon Maxwell	Jennifer Ewoldt	Jeff Heuer
CROKEN:	Julie Smith	Elizabeth Hodges	Keith Steward	Scott Ryder
CROKLIV.	Joe Slavens	Kevin Gilmore	Wayne Hean	Lynsey Engels
	Jue Slavelis	Reviii Giiiilore	wayne nean	Lyrisey Lingers
KINZER:	Tom Messer	Sandra Frericks	Mary Frick	Vacant
	Kristal Schaefer	Mark Ross	Jerry Mohr	Thad DenHartog
KNOBBE:	Tom King	Mary Kellenberger	Joni Dittmer	Rick Schaefer
	Shawn Stuenkel	Patrick Doyle	Carrie Keppy	Deann Soults

Section 2. This resolution shall take effect immediately.