THE COUNTY AUDITOR'S SIGNATURE CERTIFIES THAT THIS RESOLUTION HAS BEEN FORMALLY APPROVED BY THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS ON

DATE

SCOTT COUNTY AUDITOR

RESOLUTION

SCOTT COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

January 21, 2021

APPROVING APPOINTMENTS TO THE CONDEMNATION APPRAISAL JURY

BE IT RESOLVED BY the Scott County Board of Supervisors as follows:

Section 1. That the following appointments to the Scott County Condemnation Appraisal Jury for a one (1) year term expiring on December 31, 2021, are hereby approved:

BANKERS	CITY	FARMERS	REAL ESTATE
•	,		Jason Purcell
Amanda Boyer	Sara Somsky	Lori Rochau	Katie Sommers
Steve Von Muenster	Greg Kautz	Joe Golinghorst	Lesa Buck
Trish Townsend	Sharon Maxwell	Jennifer Ewoldt	Jeff Heuer
Julie Smith	Elizabeth Hodges	Keith Steward	Scott Ryder
Joe Slavens	Kevin Gilmore	Wayne Hean	Lynsey Engels
I om Messer	Sandra Frericks	•	Sara DeWulf
Kristal Schaefer	Mark Ross	Jerry Mohr	Thad DenHartog
· ·	, ,		Rick Schaefer
Caleb Jacobi	Patrick Doyle	Carrie Keppy	Jolean Overton
	Hap Volz Amanda Boyer Steve Von Muenster Trish Townsend Julie Smith Joe Slavens Tom Messer Kristal Schaefer Tom King	Hap Volz Amanda Boyer Steve Von Muenster Trish Townsend Julie Smith Joe Slavens Tom Messer Kristal Schaefer Mary Kellenberger	Hap Volz Amanda Boyer Sara Somsky Chuck Brockmann Lori Rochau Steve Von Muenster Trish Townsend Greg Kautz Sharon Maxwell Jennifer Ewoldt Julie Smith Joe Slavens Kevin Gilmore Sandra Frericks Kristal Schaefer Mark Ross Mary Frick Jerry Mohr Tom King Mary Kellenberger Joni Dittmer

Section 2. This resolution shall take effect immediately.