THE COUNTY AUDITOR'S SIGNATURE CERTIFIES THAT THIS RESOLUTION HAS BEEN FORMALLY APPROVED BY THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS ON

DATE

SCOTT COUNTY AUDITOR

RESOLUTION

SCOTT COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

January 20, 2022

APPROVING APPOINTMENTS TO THE CONDEMNATION APPRAISAL JURY

BE IT RESOLVED BY the Scott County Board of Supervisors as follows:

Section 1. That the following appointments to the Scott County Condemnation Appraisal Jury for a one (1) year term expiring on December 31, 2022, are hereby approved:

BECK:	BANKERS Hap Volz Amanda Boyer	CITY Devon Irby Sara Somsky	FARMERS Chuck Brockmann Lori Rochau	REAL ESTATE Jason Purcell Katie Sommers
MAXWELL:	Steve Von Muenster	Greg Kautz	Joe Golinghorst	Lesa Buck
	Trish Townsend	Sharon Maxwell	Jennifer Ewoldt	Jeff Heuer
CROKEN:	Julie Smith	Elizabeth Hodges	Keith Steward	Scott Ryder
	Joe Slavens	Kevin Gilmore	Wayne Hean	Lynsey Engels
KINZER:	Tom Messer	vacancy	Mary Frick	Sara DeWulf
	Kristal Schaefer	Mark Ross	Jerry Mohr	Thad DenHartog
KNOBBE:	Tom King	Mary Kellenberger	Joni Dittmer	Rick Schaefer
	Caleb Jacobi	Patrick Doyle	Carrie Keppy	Jolean Overton

Section 2. This resolution shall take effect immediately.