HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT 600 W. 4th Street

Davenport, Iowa 52801-1030

Ph: (563) 326-8767 Fax: (563) 328-3285 www.scottcountyiowa.com Email: hr@scottcountyiowa.com



October 11, 2022

- TO: Mary Thee Assistant County Administrator
- FROM: Andrea Ahmann HR Generalist

RE: YEARS OF SERVICE RECOGNITION CEREMONY

The following is a list of individuals who will be recognized for years of service through the recognition program.

Employee	Department	Date of hire	Years of Service
Alyson Haglund	County Attorney	08/21/2017	5
Pat Jones	JDC	09/21/2017	5
Dylan Lawson	Conservation	09/18/2017	5
Jeffrey Lightle	Sheriff	08/23/2017	5
Brad Rubino	Sheriff	08/28/2017	5
Tia Siegwarth	Health	08/22/2017	5
Jennifer Ybarra	Community Services	07/10/2017	5
Colleen Murphy	Sheriff	09/10/2012	10
Jessica Redden	Health	08/27/2012	10
Peter Kurylo	Auditor	09/10/2007	15
Erica Weatherwax	Sheriff	09/06/2007	15
Martin Kearney	Sheriff	08/12/2002	20
Brian McCollom	Sheriff	09/05/2002	20
Lindsay Serrano	Sheriff	07/29/2002	20
Rhonda Oostenryk	County Attorney	07/28/1997	25
Angie Saul	Sheriff	09/15/1997	25
Randy Trudell	Secondary Roads	08/29/1997	25
Alma Bakoylis	County Attorney	07/01/1992	30